Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

The Gift of Love

Picture                   Picture

1 Corinthians 13 The Gift of Love

If I speak in the tongues of mortals and of angels, but do not have love, I am a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal. And if I have prophetic powers, and understand all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have all faith, so as to remove mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. If I give away all my possessions, and if I hand over my body so that I may boast, but do not have love, I gain nothing. 

Love is patient; love is kind; love is not envious or boastful or arrogant or rude. 

It does not insist on its own way; it is not irritable or resentful; it does not rejoice in wrongdoing, but rejoices in the truth. It bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. 

Love never ends. But as for prophecies, they will come to an end; as for tongues, they will cease; as for knowledge, it will come to an end. For we know only in part, and we prophesy only in part; but when the complete comes, the partial will come to an end. 

When I was a child, I spoke like a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child; when I became an adult, I put an end to childish ways. For now we see in a mirror, dimly, but then we will see face to face. Now I know only in part; then I will know fully, even as I have been fully known. And now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; and the greatest of these is love. 

Yesterday Morning

Yesterday morning I awoke after a pretty decent night’s sleep, but I was still exhausted.  I was writing my previous blog into the early hours, but needs must.  As all writers know, inspiration knows no concept of time. My eyes felt like ….holes in the snow and I felt dead on my feet.  Needless to say the dogs needed letting out for their pee and I needed one too.  Bit TMI there. Lol.

Well anyway, I was really tired and I mulled through the normal morning duties and read through my latest blog. Hmm, I pondered, pretty good piece of work there – quite pleased with that!

I went on Twitter to post some tweets and reminisced over listening to a certain person last night.  As I had pretty much left his profile straight after the show, I had had email notifications of his uploaded show this morning at 1:48hrs, hmm just as I finished my blog and was closing the laptop down – pretty weird don’t you think…? I clicked on his show to support and RT it, but when I saw his disgusting tweets with another of his druggie girlfriends, I had to say my piece, as it clearly portrayed the wrong principles to young impressionable people.  

Afterwards I thought, why do I care if he likes to come across, as an idiot, to his type of slutty women?

Needless to say a slanging match took place, as one of his concubines aka sluts, insinuated I was a druggie like her and had been on crack, I think she said.  Even her profile name was called trippie something or the other, as they tweeted slutty comments to each other. Good luck to you both – you are probably both riddled with STD’s!

Well, as everyone knows, who reads my blogs, there is no-one more straight laced than me. I do not even drink alcohol these days, let alone take drugs.  I pride myself on the fact I have never taken drugs and nor do I ever intend too.

On seeing his type of women and the sham of a person he was, I was so glad that God had kept me away from him.  I thanked God several times for not letting me be with him, but I had already worked this out a few days before.  Clearly he is a disgusting character and I could not believe how stupid I had been ever thinking I loved him.  But then I got to thinking, how recently, my head was clearing and I would not let delusion mist my mind anymore – he was losing his control on me.  I would not let my heart rule my head and I decided it was time to stop being manipulated by this man.

The Misuse of Hypnosis

Now you are all wondering how he does it?  Well he does it through his music and has the capability to subliminally hypnotise people. He did this to me fifteen years ago and he acknowledged he did it too.  The man is a megalomaniac, a complete control freak and manipulates people’s feelings. I suppose with someone of his looks, he has to manipulate women to love him and be glassy eyed, in some way.  Things have happened recently with him and I knew he was manipulating the situation for his benefit.  All I will say is, he is psychic and can channel.  

Now if you are not psychic you will be wondering what I mean when I say channelling.  Basically through deep meditation you can immerse your soul with someone else and this is channelling. He use to do this often with me last year and I didn’t know what was happening to me.  I felt like a God or alien was having sex with me and especially to one of his music mixes.  The feelings were immense last year and I really thought and was worried, it was an alien energy, which was taking over me.

Picture What Was It?

I was extremely worried about what was causing it and even did a blog with swans in it, as I was trying to hint to someone, what was happening to me.  

Leda and The Swan was the story I was trying to convey to people and funnily enough, I even saw two swans spookily swimming on the reservoir, at this particular time when I was being spiritually raped. 

Of course, now I have learned more about spiritualism, I know what and who it was.  I know this person will deny it all until the cows come home and that is where my anger sets in.  When I was realising what was happening to me, I decided I didn’t like it, as basically I was been sexually abused by an entity, force or something. 

However, I knew this was no entity, as I knew the telepathic voice, on reading stuff about Twin Flames, was actually this DJ.  He knew this too. So basically, I thought, hang on if he is doing this to me, then surely he can do this to anyone who is naive and vulnerable.  I also felt like he had been communicating with me on and off for fifteen years when I had my first spiritual enlightenment.  When I read that Twin Flames were telepathic, it all slipped into place and I knew it was him.

Picture Ah the ones and the two’s are back again…

So I now know and especially when I saw the Yin/Yang symbol that twin flames are the opposites of each other. I am not saying I am totally angelic, as I certainly have my moments of anger, when I am being taken for and accused of something like stalking.  I know for definite it is HIM that is doing the stalking of me and such false accusations make my blood boil!

The weird things that have happened on my laptop and mobile phone. The weird stuff that keeps happening to me.  How can I do these things when I clearly did not have the knowledge of what was happening to me.  Of course Mr P did!  Yes haunting indeed Mr P and you are the one doing the haunting – not me. You was the one doing the channelling and taking advantage of my innocence and the fact I was so in love with you.

So ladies we all know the feeling when a woman is used, abused and scorned by a man.  Basically hell hath no fury like a woman scorned! And so it was… When a person of, a not so handsome predicament, has manipulated himself on you and you find out he is the opposite to you, what does this remind you of?  

Well it reminds me and quite often, I felt as if I was been abused by an evil force, therefore it reminds me of the temptation.  Eve I am indeed and HE is no Adam, but Lucifer himself.  He is the opposite to me and clearly is very evil. Just take a look at his language and his lifestyle on Twitter, to see what Sodom and Gomorrah standards he has.  His loose morals say it all!

When you realise your true and innocent loving feelings, for this obstrosity, have been defiled. When he has manipulated things and made you look like you are the stalker and an idiot. Believe me, he is dealing with a very powerful righteous force in accusing me!  So last night I was so thankful that I realised I loved Jesus and not him.  I was so grateful that God came to me and saved me from a fate worse than death.  If anyone dies now, it will NOT be me, for I can love everything but him.  Whereas nothing can love him and his vileness, apart from sluts and slappers.  He will never feel loved again and only used by his type of people.

Jesus My Saviour

My third dream of Jesus, which I had in April 2014,  came true last night, as Jesus dove into the reservoir and saved me from drowning.  Jesus dove into my soul and saved me from a fate worse than death.  That fate being… falling in love with the devil and him devouring mine and my son’s soul with his soulless lifestyle of empty headed marijuana smoking druggies like him and his promiscuous pals. 

Keep your empty and meaningless lifestyle Mr P, with your ‘pals’ who couldn’t give a crap about you – they certainly do not love you, or perhaps they just let themselves be controlled and used by you.  Whichever, I am just so glad I have come to my senses and realised who you are.  You may have immersed your soul in me, but you most certainly will NEVER immerse your body in mine.

I am sure Mr P will love to keep his fornicating lifestyle, which will eventually kill him – hallelujah to that!  In the meantime, I love the peace in my soul, which Jesus has restored.  I love the protection of my morals with a God who TRULY loves me and who would NOT think, for one second, of misusing my love and trust in him.  

I love you, Jesus.  I love you, God.  In fact I love everyone, but not him. Once I had sympathy and compassion for Lucifer – click on the poem to read ‘I See You’. Now I only have repulsion and disgust, for such a vile excuse for a man. Game, Set and Match to Jesus! Hallelujah to that.  The will of God never leads, where the grace of God cannot keep!

PictureThe Importance of Three

I now realise what my fascination was with three and my constant question – why three?  The trio was Satan, Jesus and me.  All along they were battling for my soul, as I am Eve.  Ha! You lost again Satan, so get back to hell for a billion years, where you came from, because no-one wants your company around here.  And so it was…

So how did I fathom it out and realise Mr P was truly evil?  Well his tweets were vile when I first got back in touch with him again – he was truly lost. However, he changed his ways to suit my needs and draw me into his web of deceit.  The crunch came when I felt a terrible jealousy and anger at his treatment of me online in the past and yesterday.  So much so that I thought, Hang on, if I loved him, I would not feel jealousy or be rude to him?  Therefore I deduced that this was not true love and basically he was playing me.  I thought back to 1 Corinthians 13 and realised I no longer felt this love for him anymore.


“Love is patient; love is kind; love is not envious or boastful or arrogant or rude.” 

After realising I didn’t feel this love for him anymore, I started to detach myself from his controlling influence.  His formality on Twitter certainly didn’t match what he was doing to me on my laptop, mobile and psychically – thus he had a forked tongue. However, I couldn’t cope with this double existence and I knew he was doing this to other women – the voyeuristic fornicator.  (Be careful what you do in your living room or where there is a TV!)

To call me a stalker yesterday on Twitter, when it is he who has stalked me for fifteen years, was a step too far.  So now I am telling you all the truth. You all know I am not capable of lying and I am always open and honest with my feelings.  This man knew where I lived years ago and everything about me – I never told him. This man is Satan, Lucifer or the devil, whichever way you want to name him.  

My Father, Brother and Holy Mother, are certainly gunning for him now for hurting me like this.  One Holy War is developing in the heavens and this woman scorned will be the leader, to make sure the gates of hell are slammed shut on his head and he is interned for a billion years of purgatory! AND SO IT WAS…!

In Jesus’ name, peace be with you.

In my name, say your prayers and ask God to protect you… 

Cast Your Cares on Him
1 Peter 5:7 …casting all your anxiety on Him, because He cares for you. 8 Be of sober spirit, be on the alert. Your adversary, the devil, prowls around like a roaring lion, seeking someone to devour.9 But resist him, firm in your faith, knowing that the same experiences of suffering are being accomplished by your brethren who are in the world.

AMEN/AMUM

Jesus and Lesley

©2014 Lesley Chappelle