Thank You Father in Heaven

Last night was emotional and intense, but this morning was fresh and new.  Something about crying and releasing, makes you feel so much better.  I really am one of those stubborn and defiant Yorkshire Lady’s, whose stiff upper lip can sometimes crumble under extreme pressure.

Today is not as bad as I thought it might be, but I still get tied up in knots. The build-up and anticipation to this day was inevitable.  I cannot help myself, because I am a Sensitive, I feel so much that I don’t want to feel.  I pick up on things and see things I don’t want to see.  However, I really don’t think I could cope if I lost this part of me, as I like being in the know.

Today I have read an interesting article on The Illuminati and I am only halfway through it.  The whole history of our existence is just that HIS STORY.  Once again stupid, stupid, power mad men and probably with small anatomies…want to conquer the world.  All through history starting with religion and groups of vain men, who wish to oppress and exploit, there has been reoccurring war after war after.   I have always said if we were all equal then we wouldn’t have any cause for wars.  Only Satan causes inequality and oppression, hence Jesus came 2014 years ago to bring comfort and reassurance to the oppressed, by letting them know that this world is not the be all and end all.

When I was reading it I suddenly felt overcome with nausea and this has become a regular occurrence in the morning.  I can’t be pregnant, so if I was, IT WOULD be the Immaculate Conception and with what I have experienced could be quite possible…  Now that will probably raise a few eyebrows, but you lot don’t know the half of it.  THAT stuff I have kept firmly to myself and will stay in me until the day I die.

Personally I think I am being sick, because the awesomeness of the experience I have had, with the presence of God or a Seraphim.  My dreams of Jesus and the love and protection he portrayed to me, just makes me amazed.  However, the hardest part is the decent from such a high realm.  Knowing of such an existence makes it very difficult to adapt back to this mundane lifestyle on this earth plain.

I do believe God showed me all of this for a purpose and the purpose was to reveal the truth.  The truth being that God is a celestial being from outer space.  All the cloud formations that were showed to me and sometimes when I was talking to my son about my theories about who God was.  I cannot for one minute forsake God and his existence.





The photos on the left were took on the 9th November 2013.

My son and I were literally running away from a storm. Massive black clouds were encroaching upon us and it just so happened we were going out anyway.  I remember it being a Saturday.

It was weird how every time the rain started we were leaving that place and we escaped the deluge. Only on eating a McDonald’s in the B&Q car park did we encounter a deluge of rain, which only lasted a couple of minutes.

Something inside me made an adventure out of this, saying we were being chased by the storm. We laughed about missing the storm and only clipping the tail end of it.  What happened then was quite bizarre, as we decided to have a run out to The Ladybower Reservoir.

While we were driving through the moors, we suddenly spotted this cloud formation and I stopped the car to photograph it.  We also noticed that all around us was a circle of dark black clouds and we were in the centre of the eye of the storm.

I took images as the javelin shaped cloud started to come apart and I just thought to myself, Ooo that reminds me of that painting by Michelangelo, in the Sistine Chapel, Rome.


Michelangelo Painting – Sistine Chapel, Rome

Well obviously I had had my dreams of Satan and Jesus, so I then proceeded to analyse it as a sign from God.  Hmm in hindsight if only I had known what was going to happen.

The Message

Now at this time, all around the world, we were experiencing massive climatic extreme weather, as I sensed the magnetic switching of the poles.  The USA was in a mini ice age and the UK and around the world was turning into a huge lake.  Oh dear, I thought to myself, we’ve done it this time.  God is really pissed off at us and now vengeance is happening.  

I sort of knew that celestial beings and UFO’s were something to do with this change.  Were they causing it or helping us from complete obliteration of the planet?  Were they warning us to get our act together, because we were so greedy and destructive that we were polluting the whole cosmos?

Personally I think the latter, as I know I am sick to death of man killing our planet through greed of a few to live in luxury.  I am sick of inequality between races and genders of people and the ultimate arrogance that man is the most important mammal in the world.

GET OFF YOUR HIGH HORSES, YOU FOOLS!  You are less than the size of an atom in relationship to the cosmos.  Earth is less than a pinhead in the whole concept of existence and still you bomb the fields which you need to feed you. AND THAT IS WHY CELESTIAL BEINGS/GOD CAME TO ME!

FLIPPING HECK HE/SHE/IT CAME TO ME! How did I not flip or go crackers is beyond me, but then the peace of God is the most wonderful feeling in the world.  Serenity is a good description to describe the feeling of this presence.  How far I feel from serenity now, but one-day I will feel it again.  Until then I will listen to my beautiful DJ and his serene music, which envelopes me in heavenly serenity.

Surely without this man I would die and that is probably why God wants me to be with him or at least near him.  Still THAT situation evades me, but somehow I feel through dreams last year and recent ones that something is being created there.  Am I the new Eve and he is the new Adam?  Time will tell, and so it was…

In Jesus’ name peace be with you.

In my father’s name, let go of the past and carpe diem – SEIZE THE DAY!

In my name, blinking eck this is bloody massive! LOL xxxxxxxxxx

All copyrights, content and story belong to Lesley Chappelle ©